Make your own free website on

John Cena Rocks

Movies & Songs for John Cena

John's Pics
John's Freestyles
Contact Host
John Cena Biography
Movies & Songs for John Cena
Wallpapers & Icons
Contact John Cena
My Freestyles
Ur Freestyles


Check out John Cena's Movies & Songs!!!


The following is a press release sent out by WWE today:

WWE(R) Champion John Cena(TM) Debuts at #15 on Billboard's Top 200

Wednesday May 18, 8:00 am ET
Wrestler's Debut Release 'YOU CAN'T SEE ME' Sells More Than 43,000 Albums in First Week

LOS ANGELES, May 18 /PRNewswire/ -- World Wrestling Entertainment® champion and rapper John Cena delivers a different kind of "smackdown" this week. YOU CAN'T SEE ME, his debut album, enters Billboard's Top 200 this week at number 15 after selling 43,000 units in its first week.
Recorded in 2004 at Chaos and Order Basscamp Studios during Cena's rare breaks from the ring, YOU CAN'T SEE ME features 17 original tracks. Paying tribute to the classic two-man rhyming crews of the past, Cena and Tha Trademarc (Marc Predka) nimbly trade verses throughout the album. "You almost never hear a rap crew today working like EPMD or 3rd Bass," says Cena. "I wanted to bring that style back a little and get away from one MC up there doing his thing. Working this way let us attack a song from different directions and create a more dynamic flow."

The album's first single, "Bad, Bad Man," is backed by Chaos' insistent beat and respected rap legend Freddie Foxx (aka Bumpy Knuckles), who created the song's chest-pounding chorus. The new video for "Bad, Bad Man" parodies the classic A-Team television show, features modern special effects and stars: John Cena as Col. John "Hannibal" Smith, Bumpy Knuckles as Sgt. Bosco Albert "B.A." Baracus, Tha Trademarc as Capt. H.M. "Howling Mad" Murdock, also a cameo with Different Strokes star Gary Coleman.

Cena recently announced several in-store appearances to coincide with SmackDown! events.

- The following dates are confirmed, and additional dates are to be announced -

17 7:30PM WWE SmackDown! - Sioux City, IA Tyson Events Center

18 4:00PM Autograph Session - Fort Hood, TX Fort Hood Military Base, Clear Creek PX, Fort Hood, TX

19 Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) - Los Angeles, CA

20 6:00PM Autograph Session - Tampa, FL Best Buy, N. Maybry Location

21 2:00PM Autograph Session - Bloomington, MN Mall Of America, Sears Court, Bloomington, MN

22 6:45PM WWE Judgment Day Pay Per View Target Center, MN

27 6:00PM Autograph Session - Toronto, Canada HMV, 333 Yonge Street, Toronto, CA

Trademarks: The names of all WWE programming, talent, images, likenesses, and logos, are the exclusive property of WWE. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

Credits : and YouCantSeeMe.TK

*John Cena has published his new movie: The Marine.

*His song in the album 'WWE Originals' is called Basic Thuganomics!!

*His other song in the album 'Theme Addict' is called 'Untouchables'!! Will try to add onto site 4 u to download.

*Cena has released his new CD album called "You Can't See Me" with 17 tracks, and u can find it everywhere. Ya'll gotta hear what u can't see!

1. The Time Is Now
2. Don't Fuck With Us
3. Flow Easy
4. Right Now
5. Make It Loud
6. Just Another Day
7. Summer Flings
8. Keep Frontin'
9. We Didn't Want You To Know
10. Bad, Bad Man
11. Running Game
12. Beantown
13. This Is How We Roll
14. What Now
15. Know The Rep
16. Chain Gang Is The Click
17. If It All Ended Tomorrow


Lycos MP3 Search

Artist or Song Name: